Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Assalam Alaikum! Here is an updated phone list of the updated executive committee for 1999-2000.

Please feel free to contact us for any reason.

Pakistan Students Association Executive Council:

President: Sahar Wali
Home: (281) 242-7252
Pager: (713) 601-1198
Saharwali@aol.com

Vice-President: Irfan Bandukda
Home: (713) 588-4591
Cell: (832) 721-9094
irfan@bayou.uh.edu

Secretary of Information & Relations: Farah Lakhani
Home: (281) 931-8907
Cell: (281) 658-7570
farahlakhani@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Sarah Mumtaz
Home: (281) 561-7174
Pager: (281) 472-7248
Dtriggers2@aol.com

General Secretary: Uzair Bux
Home: (713) 743-6991
Pager: (281) 520-8155
Uzbuz@hotmail.com

Joint Secretary: Kashif Mumtaz
Home: (713) 521-7596
Kskywr@hotmail.com

 

Reporter/Historian: Arsala Haneef
Home: (281) 879-6075
Arsala19@aol.com

Public Relations & Media:
Public Relations Officer/Webmaster: Shabbir Mandviwala
Home: 713-541-3919
Cell: 281-300-5618
Fax: 713-789-6399
Shabba_UH@hotmail.com

Editor In Chief: Lubna Fazal
Home: (281) 345-2358
Voice Mail: (281) 631-5591

Student Advisor: Ali Bilgrami
Cell: (281) 948-1945
Work: (713) 798-7271
bilgrami@bcm.tmc.edu